top of page


Director/Choreographer/Performer : Akram Khan

Dancers : Akram Khan, Ching-Ying Chien, Joy Alpuerto Ritter

new cast member : Rianto

Narrative Concept/Scenario/Text : Karthika Naïr

Visual Design : Tim Yip

Lighting Design : Michael Hulls

Original Music Score composed by Vincenzo Lamagna in collaboration with Sohini Alam, David Azurza, Yaron Engler, Akram Khan, Joy Alpuerto Ritter

Dramaturg : Ruth Little

Assistant Director : Sasha Milavic Davies

Assistant Choreographer : Jose Agudo

Voice-over : Kathryn Hunter

Musicians : Sohini Alam, David Azurza, Yaron Engler, Vincenzo Lamagna

new cast members : Joseph Ashwin, Norman Jankowski

bottom of page